Olivia and Bubbles

5 07 2011

When our friends showed up for a July 4th BBQ today, I was totally psyched. Not just because they are awesome people and I love hanging out with them, but also because they brought a bubble machine for their little boy and our little girl to play with.

I thought, “Yes!! Introducing O to bubbles is totally on my list of summer fun!”

Except, um, it’s not. I had thought about it and then came up with a ton of other ideas and forgot about it.

Still, the pictures are too cute not to post. Enjoy!

Watching B, a bubble pro, chase bubbles.

Hey! Where are they going?

Oooooh! I want some.

You’re mine, Bubble!

We did get to see fireworks from the path in the open space behind our house. It was lovely to watch the display with a cool breeze blowing. I didn’t sweat, not even once. So, crossing #14 off my list. 

Happy Fourth of July!!


Actions

Information

One response

5 07 2011
Heather (Heather's Dish)

Too cute! Miss Olivia is so adorable 🙂

Leave a comment